Wellington Recruitment Agency | Auckland Recruitment Agency

Wellington / Palmerston North

Chalten Findlay

P: +64 21 263 2976
E: chalten@nexusrecruitment.co.nz

Becca Mcclellan

P: +64 21 763 987
E: becca@nexusrecruitment.co.nz

Wellington Support

E: wellington@nexusrecruitment.co.nz

Auckland / Tauranga

Tomi Toluta’u

P: +64 22 532 2369
E: itomi@nexusrecruitment.co.nz

Kelly Collier

P: +64 27 233 9337
E: kelly@nexusrecruitment.co.nz

Auckland Support

E: auckland@nexusrecruitment.co.nz

Head Office

Brendon Tye

P: +64 21 089 50288
E: brendon@nexusrecruitment.co.nz

Accounts / Payroll

Gemma Webb

P: +64 21 226 3707 E: accounts@nexusrecruitment.co.nz

Brenda Vanderveen

P: +64 21 463 987 E: accounts@nexusrecruitment.co.nz